Harriers Harrier

The power of our Harriers flock is infinite: we certainly fly strongest as a group. But within that flock are individuals who inspire others to reach for bigger goals, either by their own determination, by their capacity to lead, or by their unrelenting support of all those around them. This is a Harriers Harrier. 

  • Sarah Stern – Winner

Best Trail / Ultra Performances

Best Trail / Ultra Performance – Male

  • Ian Kinsella – Winner
  • Ahmad Ali

Best Trail / Ultra Performance – Female

  • Rosalind Morton – Winner
  • Karen Holland
  • Sarah Stern

Performances of the Year

Performance of the Year – Male

  • Jan Adegeest – Winner
  • Jim Dyck

Performance of the Year – Female

  • Christy Barber – Winner

Athletes of the Year

Awarded to the Harriers in the club who are gritty, determined and inspirational in their execution of their race or races.

Athlete of the Year – Male

  • Chris Hackwood
  • Tim Fowler
  • Gord Davison
  • Chris van der Water
  • Jason Faber
  • Jochen Tilk – Winner

Athlete of the Year – Female

  • Arielle Loeb – Winner
  • Alexa May
  • Devon Moir
  • Pamela Bayne
  • Sandra Cheung
Categories: Journal